Free Fire Rewards Codes

If you want Garena Free Fire items like Sky Crystal, Brave Crystal, Green Star tokens, and much more for free, your landing on our site is perfect. Don’t stop! Keep reading this article to know what are the Free Fire rewards and all the active Free Fire rewards right now.

Free Fire is a free-to-play battle royale game developed by 111dots Studio and published by Garena. The game is available on both Android and iOS platforms, playable on most devices powered by the respective operating systems.

Even though Free Fire was quite popular, it gained popularity after PUBG Mobile got banned in India. Nowadays, Free Fire has a very huge player base, and the developers provide free redeem codes to reward the players regularly. 

Free Fire Rewards Codes

These are the Free Fire redeem codes that are working right now.

  • N34M RTYO HNI8
  • SVBN K58T 7G65
  • X4SW FGRH G76T
  • 6AQ2 WS1X DFRT
  • Y374 UYH5 GB67
  • NJKI 89UY 7GTV
  • C3DS EBN4 M56K
  • Y7UL O80U 9J8H
  • 7GF6 D5TS REF3
  • 4G56 NYHK GFID
  • 8S7W 65RF ERFG

How to redeem Free Fire rewards?

You have got the full list of Free Fire redeem codes for today. Now let’s redeem those codes without wasting any time. Keep following the steps mentioned below:

  • Click here and log in to your Free Fire account.
  • After logging in, enter a Free Fire redeem code and click on Submit. 
  • Now launch Free Fire and go to the mail section of the game.
  • There you will see your rewards. Claim the rewards and enjoy the game!

What are Free Fire Rewards?

Providing Free Fire redeem codes for free is a way to reward all the players. All you need is a Free Fire account and you are eligible to redeem the rewards. Let’s check out all the active Free Fire Redeem codes for today:


This was the complete list of all the FF rewards codes. There shouldn’t be any problem while redeeming the codes as we have explained the redeem process step by step.

However, if you are facing any problems while redeeming or you have a new Free Fire code, let us know in the comment section below.